GLBTQ Organization

Speaking in Public

Speaking in public has always been a fear of mine, yet as I serve as President for The Alliance I find that I need to speak in public a great deal. This does bad things to my stomach on a regular basis right up until I am done speaking.

Well folks it is going to happen again. In case you do not know I am speaking at UUCF on Feb. 5, 2012

The subject matter is “Why Fayetteville needs The Alliance”

I am sure you are asking, “Well Storm, why does Fayetteville need The Alliance?” Well come find out when I speak on Sunday.

Look at these links to get information about where I will be.

http://www.meetup.com/The-Alliance-NC/events/44323412/ (While you are there join the meetup page)

http://www.facebook.com/events/281176461932511/

 

For those of you who are not able to come to the service to hear me speak, I will be posting my speech here.

And if anyone feels a disturbance in the force, don’t worry, it is just my stomach rumbling with fear.

Storm

Leave a Reply

